View as a web page

WaterBrook Multnomah Publishers Follow WaterBrook on Facebook Follow WaterBrook on Twitter Live Author Streaming Video Q&A Sessions
WaterBrook Multnomah Publishers - Retailer Newsletter - Special Edition
WaterBrook Multnomah - Special Offers!

WaterBrook Multnomah 2010 FALL Retail Stock Offer

    • Eligible Accounts: Retail customers (returnable & non-returnable). No RDCs are eligible.
       
    • Terms: Extra 3% discount
       
    • Promo Code Required: Reason Code = ED2
       
    • Order Window: 8/2/10 - 10/22/10
       
    • Eligible Titles:

      All Random House Inc. titles (Adult and Children's) published prior to 8/1/10 (Exclusions may apply).

      All Random House Distribution Client titles sold by Random House published prior to 8/1/10. Note that all NYRB titles are excluded. (Other excusions may apply).
       
    • Number of Orders: 1 order per ship-to with a maximum of 10 per ship-to locations
       
    • Minimum Order: 50 units per ship-to.
       
    • May not be combined with any other RH Inc. promotional offer.
       
    • Accounts must be in good credit standing to participate in this offer.
       
    • Random House may change its terms of sale at any time. Contact your sales representative to order or for additional information.

      EMAIL, FAX OR CALL YOUR ORDER IN TODAY

      To place an order or for added info, please contact your sales representative
      phone: 1-800-603-7051
      email: booksellers@waterbrookmultnomah.com
      specialmarkets@waterbrookmultnomah.com
      fax 800-294-5686

      We appreciate your business!

      Your WaterBrook Multnomah Sales Team

      1-800-603-7051

      Lori Addicott ext. 895673
      laddicott@randomhouse.com
      Steve Reed ext. 895671
      SReed@randomhouse.com
      Tim Vanderkolk ext. 895682
      TVanderkolk@randomhouse.com
      Candis Pflueger ext. 891940
      CPflueger@randomhouse.com
      Stuart McGuiggan ext. 895693
      SMcGuiggan@randomhouse.com

      Katie Schulz ext. 895672
      KSchulz@randomhouse.com

      Joel Ruse ext. 891948
      JRuse@randomhouse.com

 

 
Footer