View as a web page

WaterBrook Multnomah Publishers Follow WaterBrook on Facebook Follow WaterBrook on Twitter Live Author Streaming Video Q&A Sessions
WaterBrook Multnomah Publishers - Retailer Newsletter - Special Edition
WaterBrook Multnomah - Special Offers!

Special Offer: Doubleday Religion and WaterBrook Multnomah Stock Offer

    • Eligible Accounts: All retail accounts
    • Offer: 55% Discount applied to ONE order placed between 7/23/2010 – 9/17/2010
    • All Doubleday Religion and WaterBrook Multnomah titles on sale prior to 1/1/2010 are eligible for the promotion - this includes titles such as Redeeming Love, One Month to Live and Do Hard Things.
    • Promo Code required: Please include "reason code = EDJ" when placing your order
    • May not be combined with any other RH Inc. promotional offer
    • Accounts must be in good credit standing to participate in this offer
    • Random House may change its terms of sale at any time

    EMAIL, FAX OR CALL YOUR 55% DISCOUNT ORDER IN TODAY

    To place an order or for added info, please contact your sales representative
    phone: 1-800-603-7051
    email: booksellers@waterbrookmultnomah.com
    specialmarkets@waterbrookmultnomah.com
    fax 800-594-5686

    We appreciate your business!

    Your WaterBrook Multnomah Sales Team

    1-800-603-7051

    Lori Addicott ext. 895673
    laddicott@randomhouse.com
    Steve Reed ext. 895671
    SReed@randomhouse.com
    Tim Vanderkolk ext. 895682
    TVanderkolk@randomhouse.com
    Candis Pflueger ext. 891940
    CPflueger@randomhouse.com
    Stuart McGuiggan ext. 895693
    SMcGuiggan@randomhouse.com

    Katie Schulz ext. 895672
    KSchulz@randomhouse.com

    Joel Ruse ext. 891948
    JRuse@randomhouse.com
Footer